Little Acorns (18–35 months)

Wednesday June 12, 2019 - Tuesday August 20, 2019

Little Acorns (18–35 months) - Children's Garden
Young explorers will hike, play, listen to stories, and engage in science and art in these hands-on, sensory-based programs.

Mudpies and Acorn Soup
Monday, July 8, 2019; Wednesday, August 7, 2019; Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wacky Water
Wednesday, June 12, 2019; Tuesday, July 16, 2019; Wednesday, July 17, 2019; Monday August 12, 2019

Incredible Insects
Thursday, June 20, 2019; Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Location
The Morton Arboretum
4100 Illinois Route 53
Lisle, IL 60532

For more information, visit our website.

Hours of Operation
9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Tickets
Free Admission
Children: $22
Call: (630) 719-2468
or click here

Contact Information
For more information, call (630) 968-0074
E-mail Us

Little Acorns (18–35 months)


< Return to Events List



Illinois Discover America Choose DuPage Our Illinois Partners

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Pinterest LinkedIn WordPress
© Copyright 2019 DuPage CVB All Rights Reserved
915 Harger Road, Suite 120 | Oak Brook, IL 60523-1476 | 630-575-8070 | 800-232-0502
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC