DuMore Connecting

Whether you are planning a group trip, a meeting, or visiting with friends and family - our staff of knowledgeable travel professionals are here to help plan your visit and stay in DuPage County.

Operations & Administration

Beth Macrchetti

Beth Marchetti
Executive Director
Beth@DiscoverDuPage.com 
630.575.8070 ext. 219

Kellene O'Connell

Kellene O'Connell
Executive Assistant and Project Coordinator 
Kellene@DiscoverDupage.com
630.575.8070 ext. 205

Kathy Sass

Kathy Sass
Office Coordinator
Kathy@DiscoverDupage.com
630.575.8070 ext. 201

 


Destination Marketing

Miriam Blumenthal

Miriam Blumenthal
Director of Marketing and Bureau Partnerships 
Miriam@DiscoverDupage.com
630.575.8070 ext. 208

Tiffany Lutka

Tiffany Lutka
Marketing Coordinator
Tiffany@DiscoverDupage.com
630.575.8070 ext. 204

 


Convention & Travel Trade

Justin Roach

Justin Roach
Director of Business Development
Sports, Hobby
Justin@DiscoverDupage.com
630.575.8070 ext. 207

Barry Draper

Barry Draper
Partner Relations Manager
Membership, International
Barry@DiscoverDupage.com
630.575.8070 ext. 216

Sarah Erker

Sarah Erker
Market Manager
Government, Association, Weddings
Sarah@DiscoverDupage.com
630.575.8070 ext. 215

Sonja Knowles

Sonja Knowles
Market Manager
Religious, Military, Professional Fraternal
Sonja@DiscoverDupage.com
630.575.8070 ext. 221

Ellen Klesta

Ellen Klesta
Market & Services Manager
Tour & Travel, Convention Services
Ellen@DiscoverDuPage.com
630.575.8070 ext. 214

 


Part-time Contractual Support

  • Fran Bolson, Operations Consultant
  • Elizabeth Gaucher, Strategic Consultant
  • Margo Pasek, CPA, Finance
  • Kathy Selcke, Policy and Government Affairs

 




Illinois Discover America Choose DuPage Illinois Bicentennial

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Pinterest LinkedIn WordPress
© Copyright 2018 DuPage CVB All Rights Reserved
915 Harger Road, Suite 120 | Oak Brook, IL 60523-1476 | 630-575-8070 | 800-232-0502
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC