Board of Directors

Our Board Members are residents, business owners, community and state leaders, and hard-working contributors of DuPage County. Together they work tirelessly behind the scenes championing DuPage CVB and advocating for our communities. 

Executive Officers

  • Chairman: Larry Forssberg, Westmont Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau
  • Vice Chairman: Don Hill, Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Suites
  • Treasurer: Scott Niehaus, Village of Lombard
  • Secretary: Linda Crouchelli, Brookfield Zoo/Chicago Zoological Society


Presidential Advisory Committee

  • Mike Feigenbaum, Westin Lombard Yorktown Center
  • Jonathan Stein, Inland Real Estate Commercial Brokerage


Board Members

  • Greg Bedalov, Choose DuPage
  • Mayor David Brummel, City of Warrenville
  • Michael Cassa, Downers Grove Economic Development Corporation
  • Amy Chavez, DuPage County Board 
  • Steven Ellingsen, Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center
  • Eric Ertmoed, Village of Lisle
  • Rick Ginex, Village of Oak Brook
  • Brett Hintz, Puttshack
  • Michael Jacobson, Illinois Hotel & Lodging Association (IHLA)
  • Grant Paplauskas, City of Wood Dale
  • Tonya Parravano, Andrew's Garden Wheaton
  • Village President Jeff Pruyn, Village of Itasca
  • Ellen Roberts, College of DuPage
  • Kassondra Schref, City of Elmhurst
  • Mark Stangle, Hampton Inn & Suites, Chicago Burr Ridge
  • Ed Stevenson, Forest Preserve District of DuPage County
  • Joseph Tota, Tapville Social | Eatery & Self-Pour
  • Dick Turner, Le Méridien Chicago - Oakbrook Center
  • Mayor Richard Veenstra, Village of Addison
  • Evan Walter, Village of Burr Ridge