Find something familiar or completely unexpected in one of DuPage County’s 38 vibrant communities, each with personalities and offerings uniquely their own, rich with history, heritage, and compelling local stories.

There’s so much to discover in DuPage County. 

Located just 20 miles west of Chicago, DuPage County has a distinct setting all our own. Experience a seamless blend of urban sophistication and small-town charm as you journey through our local communities.

Stroll along picturesque main streets, indulge in the best dining, take in a show, connect with nature on our 500 miles of trails, enjoy world-class shopping and live like a local.


Other DuPage Communities: Bloomingdale, Carol Stream, Clarendon Hills, Darien, Glendale Heights, Hinsdale, Itasca, and Naperville. 

Communities that are partly in DuPage County include Aurora, Bartlett, Batavia, Bolingbrook, Burr Ridge, Chicago, Elk Grove Village, Hanover Park, Lemont, Schaumburg, St. Charles, Wayne, and Woodridge. and Wood Dale.